Viktoria Mullova

Viktoria Mullova on Facebook Viktoria Mullova on Instagram
Get Adobe Flash player

Concert dates

November

Wednesday 13 November 2019 20:00
Concert

 J S BACH: Violin Concerto in Am BWV1041

F J HAYDN: Violin Concerto in G HobVIIa:4

 Academy of Ancient Music 

Saturday 16 November 2019 19:45
Concert
Malvern Theatre
MALVERN, UK

 J S BACH: Violin Concerto in Am BWV1041

 F J HAYDN: Violin Concerto in G Hob VIIa:4

 Academy of Ancient Music

Monday 18 November 2019 19:30
Concert
The Apex
BURY ST EDMONDS

 J S BACH:  Violin Concerto in Am BWV1041

F J HAYDN:  Violin Concerto in G HobVIIa:4

 Academy of Ancient Music

Wednesday 20 November 2019 19:30
Concert

 J S BACH: Violin Concerto in Am BWV1041

F J HAYDN:Violin Concerto in G HobVIIa:4

 Academy of Ancient Music

Thursday 21 November 2019 19:45
Concert

 J S BACH: Violin Concerto in Am BWV1041

F J HAYDN: Violin Concerto in G HobVII:a

 Academy of Ancient Music

December

Monday 2 December 2019 19:00
Concert
Bulgaria Hall
BULGARIA
 SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concerto No 1 Op 77

 Sofia Philharmonic
Conductor: Nayden Todorov


Friday 6 December 2019 20:00
Concert
 SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concert No. 1

 Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Conductor: Jakub Hrusa
 


January

Saturday 18 January 2020 19:00
Strad in Rio
Estonia Concert Hall
TALLINN
 Stradivarius in Rio

 Matthew Barley, cello
Paul Clarvis, percussion
João Luís Nogueira Pinto, guitar


March

Thursday 5 March 2020 19:00
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto no. 2 Op.63

 Gavle Sympfonieorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin


Saturday 7 March 2020 19:30
Concert
  PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto no. 2 Op.63

 Gavle Symfonieorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin
 


Monday 9 March 2020 19:30
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 2 Op.63
 Gavle Symphoniorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin

Tuesday 10 March 2020 19:30
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto no. 2 Op.63
 Gavlesymfoniorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin

Wednesday 11 March 2020 19:30
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 2 Op.63
 Gavle Symfoniorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin

Friday 13 March 2020 19:30
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto no. 2 Op.63
 Gavle Symfoniorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin

Sunday 15 March 2020 15:00
Concert
Usher Hall
EDINBURGH
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto no. 2 Op.63
 Gavle Symfoniorkester
Conductor: Jamie Martin

April

Friday 3 April 2020 19:30
Concert
 PROKOFIEV: Violin Concerto No. 2 Op.63

 RTE Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Jamie Martin


Disclaimer
We ensure that all concert dates, locations and times are confirmed before publishing to the website. Performance information can change without notice however so please make sure you check with the concert venue in advance.