Viktoria Mullova

Get Adobe Flash player

Concert dates

January

Tuesday 16 January 2018 19.00
Concert
Estonian Concert Hall
TALLINN
Brahms Violin Concerto
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Paavo Jarvi

Saturday 20 January 2018 18.30
Concert
Maag Halle
ZURICH
SIBELIUS Violin Concerto in D minor
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Conductor: Paavo Järvi

Sunday 21 January 2018 20.00
Concert
Kölner Philharmonie
COLOGNE
BRAHMS Violin Concerto in D major
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Conductor: Paavo Järvi

Monday 22 January 2018 20.00
Concert
Berliner Philharmonie
BERLIN
SIBELIUS Violin Concerto in D major
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Conductor: Paavo Järvi

Tuesday 23 January 2018 19.30
Concert
Wiener Konzerthaus
VIENNA
SIBELIUS Violin Concerto in D minor
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Conductor: Paavo Järvi

Wednesday 24 January 2018 20.00
Concert
Philharmonie Luxembourg
LUXEMBURGH
Jean Sibelius, Violin concerto d minor op. 47
Estonian Festival Orchestra, Conductor: Paavo Järvi

March

Friday 30 March 2018 20.00
Concert
Opera Berlioz, Le Corum
MONTPELLIER
Prokofiev Concerto n. 2 in g minor
Orchestre Nacional Montpellier
Michael  Schonwandt, conductor

April

Thursday 12 April 2018 19.30
Concert
Grieghallen
BERGEN
Prokofiev Violin Concerto n. 2
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
Edward Gardner, conductor

Sunday 15 April 2018 19.00
Concert
Lisinski Hall
ZAGREB
Sibelius Violin Concerto
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
Edward Gardner, conductor

Tuesday 17 April 2018 20.00
Concert
Cankarjev Dom
LJUBLJANA
Sibelius Violin Concerto
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
Edward Gardner, conductor

Wednesday 18 April 2018 21.00
Concert
Teatro Grande
BERGAMO
Sibelius Violin Concerto
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
Edward Gardner, conductor

Thursday 19 April 2018 21.00
Concert
Teatro Sociale
BRESCIA
Sibelius Violin Concerto
Bergen PHilharmonic Orchestra
Edward Gardner, conductor

May

Thursday 17 May 2018 20.00
Concert
Gewandhaus
LEIPZIG
Pascal Dusapin — At Swim-Two-Birds - Konzert für Violine, Violoncello und Orchester
Matthew Barley, Violoncello
Gewandhausorchester
Dima Slobodeniouk, Conductor

Friday 18 May 2018 20.00
Concert
Gewandhaus
LEIPZIG
Pascal Dusapin — At Swim-Two-Birds - Konzert für Violine, Violoncello und Orchester
Matthew Barley, Violoncello
Gewandhausorchester
Dima Slobodeniouk, Conductor

Thursday 24 May 2018 20.00
Concert
Radio-France Auditorium
PARIS
Dusapin Concerto for Violin and Cello
'At Swim Two Birds'
Matthew Barley, cello
Orchestre National de France
Pascal Rophé
, conductor


Disclaimer
We ensure that all concert dates, locations and times are confirmed before publishing to the website. Performance information can change without notice however so please make sure you check with the concert venue in advance.