Viktoria Mullova Violin

(arr. Matthew Barley)
with Julian Joseph, piano
Matthew Barley, cello
Steve Smith, guitar
Paul Clarvis, Colin Currie and Sam Walton, percussion

Through the Looking Glass

Music by Alanis Morissette, Youssou N’Dour, Miles Davis, The Beatles, The Bee Gees, Duke Ellington, Weather Report

Purchase Options

Streaming Options

PHILIPS CD464184-2 (2000)